Best TAC Election 2008 - 2009

Tuesday, 19 May, 2009 (All day)

The Best Teaching Assistant Coordinator (TAC) award was presented to recognize the outstanding TACs for their excellence in leadership and performance in their TAC duties. This year, three Best TAC winners are elected through the online voting system by all eligible TAs and peer evaluation by CELT staff.

Winners of the Best TAC Election as follow:

Best TAC: Mr LUK Wing Hei (ECE)

1st runner-up: Miss SUEN Po Chi, Gigi (CIVL)

2nd runner-up: Mr AU Siu Chung, Jeff (BIOL)

Prizes and certificates were presented by Prof TC Pong (AVPAA) at the TA Certificate of Achievement Presentation Ceremony on 19 May 2009 (Tue).

Congratulations to all winners!