Best TAC Election 2007 - 2008

Wednesday, 23 April, 2008 - 12:34

In March 2008, TAs voted for their departmental TA Coordinator (TAC) on the online voting system. TAs who voted were eligible to participate in a lucky draw in which 10 TAs won HK$100 vouchers from Park n' Shop.

Winners of the Best TAC Election as follow:

Online Voting

Best TAC: Mr WONG Yan Fung (BIOL)

1st runner-up: Mr CAI Mingchao (MATH)

2nd runner-up: Mr LIN Thung-hong (SOSC)

Secret Ballot

Best TAC: Mr Alexander MURAVSKY (ECE)

1st runner-up: Mr WONG Yan Fung (BIOL)

2nd runner-up:

  • Mr KHO Yik Shing, Thomas (BICH),
  • Mr HUANG Kai (CIVL), and
  • Ms XU Jing, Mabel (IELM)

Prizes and certificates will be presented by Dr David Mole (AVPAA) at the TA Certificate of Achievement Presentation Ceremony on April 23, 2008 (Wed).